Work on Chicken Skratch and others

The work on Chicken SKratch is coming along nicely.  I already have a base laid out as well as paragraph on how to decode chicken skratch laid out in block type.  My plans for the online book is not so far along however, I don’t want to make a typical self-portrait but I want to choose some subject matter that i can fill twenty pages with.  WHat I have been doing for it is writing some short stories about nature and maybe somehow incorporating that into this book with some collaged imagery.  Surely I can think of some way to make this into a self portrait.

Leave a Reply

